Emilio-Vlog: Kettle Logic Live @ The Station Bar and Grill

Emile Hsu and Kettle Logic celebrated Thanksgiving playing to a great crowd at The Station Bar and Grill in Garwood, New Jersey.

Part 1
“Up on Cripple Creek” (Robbie Robertson)
“That’s What Love Will Make You Do” (Milton Campbell/Henderson Thigpen/James Banks/Eddy Marion)
“This Ol’ Cowboy” (Toy Caldwell)
“West L.A. Fadeaway” (Jerry Garcia/Robert Hunter)
“Life During Wartime” (David Byrne/Chris Frantz/Jerry Harrison/Tina Weymouth)
“Sweet Jane” (Lou Reed)
“Miss You” (Mick Jagger/Keith Richards)
“New Speedway Boogie” (Garcia/Hunter)

Part 2
“Born Under a Bad Sign” (William Bell/Booker T. Jones)
“Bring it On Home To Me” (Sam Cooke)
“The Thrill Is Gone” (Rick Darnell/Roy Hawkins)
“All Along the Watchtower”/”Stairway to Heaven” (Bob Dylan/Jimmy Page/Robert Plant)
“Can’t You See” (Caldwell)
“Franklin’s Tower” (Garcia/Hunter/Bill Kreutzmann)
“Rainy Day Women ♯12 & 35” (Dylan)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s